Hurt ~ Cristina Aguilera

Seems like it was yesterday
when I saw your face
You told me how proud you were
but I walked away
If only I knew what I know today.

I would hold you in my arms
I would take the pain away
Thank you for all you’ve done
Forgive all your mistakes
There’s nothing I wouldn’t do
To hear your voice again
Sometimes I want to call you
but I know you won’t be there

I’m sorry for blaming you for everything
I just couldn’t do
And I’ve hurt myself by hurting you

Some days I feel broke inside
but I won’t admit
Sometimes I just want to hide
’cause it’s you I miss
You know it’s so hard to say goodbye when it comes to this

Would you tell me I was wrong?
Would you help me understand?
Are you looking down upon me?
Are you proud of who I am?
There’s nothing I wouldn’t do
To have just one more chance
To look into your eyes
and see you looking back

I’m sorry for blaming you for everything
I just couldn’t do And I’ve hurt myself

If I had just one more day,
I would tell you how much
that I’ve missed you
since you’ve been away

Oh, it’s dangerous
It’s so out of line to try to turn back time

I’m sorry for blaming you for everything
I just couldn’t do And I’ve hurt myself
By hurting you

Translate •••

♫ Terluka ♪♫

Terlihat seperti kemarin
Ketika aku melihat wajahmu
Kamu bilang padaku bagaimana bangganya kamu
Tapi aku tetap saja pergi
Jika saja aku tahu apa yang ku tahu hari ini

Aku akan terus memelukmu
Aku akan mengambil rasa sakit menjauh pergi
Terimakasih untuk semua yang telah kau lakukan
Maafkan semua kesalahanmu
Tidak ada yang dapat aku lakukann
Untuk mendengar suaramu lagi
Kadang2 aku ingin memanggilmu
Tapi aku tahu kamu tak akan di sana

Maafkan ku menyalahkanmu untuk semua
Aku hanya tak dapat melakukan apapun
Dan aku telah menyakiti diriku sendiri dengan menyakitimu :(

Suatu hari aku merasa sakit terdalam
Tapi aku tidak akan mengaku
Kadang aku hanya ingin bersembunyi
Karena itu kamu, aku rindu
Kamu tahu begitu sulit mengatakan selamat tinggal ketika telah tiba

Akankah kamu beritahuku salahku?
Akankah kamu membantuku mengerti?
Apakah kamu memandangku rendah?
Apakah kamu bangga pada siapa aku?
Tidak ada yang dapat aku lakukan
Hanya tuk beriku satu kesempatan lagi
Untuk melihat di dalam matamu
Dan melihatmu membalas melihatku..

Maafkan ku menyalahkanmu untuk semua
Aku hanya tak dapat melakukan apapun
Dan aku telah menyakiti diriku sendiri

Jika aku memiliki kesempatan sekali
Aku akan memberitahumu bagaimana besarnya aku merindukanmu sejak kau menjauh..

Ohh, ini begitu sulit
Ini di luar kemustahilan untuk memutar kembali waktu

Maafkan ku menyalahkanmu untuk semua
Aku hanya tak dapat melakukan apapun
Dan aku telah menyakiti diriku sendiri dengan menyakitimu :(

•••
So hurt hearing this one..
I feel, I can feel the deepest feeling here
I’ve been like happen to me :’)
My huni. I’m so sorry for my mistake
Expecially for be present in your life..
I’m sorry for loving you more and moree
And all about why I was blaming you for my hurt. I should know, I’ve been hurting by myself. I’m sorry :’)

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Tinggalkan Balasan

